#WestCoMSW Advisory Council 2015-2017

Name Title Organization
Jill Ziemann Director CMC, GoToWork, Women in Transition
Jackie Skramstad Regional Director Mind Springs Health Center
Cara Schmidt Helmick Alum GSSW Durango
Kym Owens Director, Social Work Program, Assistant Professor of Social Work Colorado Mesa University
Michelle Sunkel Instructor Psychology/Social Work
Social and Behavioral Sciences
Colorado Mesa University
Barbra Corcoran
Adrian Fielder Instructional Chair, Sustainability Studies Carbondale CMC
Timothy Landis Field Liaison GSSW WestCo
Haidith Ramirez-Leon Program Director Roaring Fork School Health Centers
Lily Larkin Mental Health Coordinator/therapist Roaring Fork School Health Centers
Cristina Ruiz Community Health Worker Mt. Family Health/MSH/Whole Health LLC
Sally Ryman Alum; Program Director GSSW WestCo; Grand County Health Network
Cristi Wilson Alum; School Counselor GSSW WestCo; Montrose School District
Jessica Waclawski Adjunct Instructor; Early Head Start Supervisor GSSW WestCo; Eagle County Child Welfare
Mitzi Ledingham Deputy Director Pitkin County Health and Human Services
Debi Martinez- Brun
Christy Doyon Field Liaison; Community Outreach GSSW WestCo; Eagle County Public Health
Jordan Schultz Adjunct Instructor; Development Director GSSW WestCo; Summit Community Cares Clinic
Yesenia Arreola Student; TRio Program Coordinator GSSW WestCo; Colorado Mountain College
Michelle Hanna Associate Dean for Academic Affairs University of Denver GSSW
Sara Jacobs Assistant Program Director GSSW WestCo
Rachel Forbes Program Director GSSW WestCo
Nan Sundeen Director, Health & Human Services Pitkin County
Janice Irby MSW E Dene Moore Nursing Facility

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s